Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Pradox-Resto Shaman looking for home.

Pradox

Pradox-Resto Shaman looking for home. Empty Pradox-Resto Shaman looking for home.

Post  Pradox Mon Aug 31, 2009 7:34 pm

Pradox, Restoration, 0/16/55

Name: Chris
    Time zone: Central (tx)
    Tell us a little about yourself. I live with my parents, I'm a full time student and I work part time.
    How long have you played WoW? Since release day.
    Total time on this character? 95 days, 22 hours, 10 mins, 31 secs
    Do you intend to play long term? Of course Smile

What are your system specs? I'm not a huge computer guy (yet), so I don't know the full specs. My father built this computer for me particularly for gaming purposes, and I do not lag, nor disconnect.
    Do you have any disconnection problem at all? No
    Average Latency while raiding? ~100
    Average FPS in raid during a boss? ~30

1. Character Name | Spec | Class
    Pradox, Restoration, Shaman.
    2. Are you exalted with Sons of Hodir or a Scribe?
    Yes
    3. What is your raiding experience Pre-BC? In BC? WoTLK? Specify if in a leadership role.
    I've cleared through SWP on my hunter, which I do not play anymore. I have killed every boss in every raid through SWP.
    4. Provide an armory link to your character:
    wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Lothar&n=Pradox
    5. You will need a lot of consumables to keep up with the pace during progression raids. Do you have the will and time to put in enough effort to keep an adequate amount?
    Of course Smile
    6. Will you come to a progression raid having already read any available information relevant to encounters?
    Yes, I've actually watched videos and read strats on every boss through ToC, but I always come prepared!
    7. Post a WWS report / Wow Meter Online of a three recent raids in your guild. This is REQUIRED for ALL applicants.