Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Mattymatt Holy Priest

mattymatt

Mattymatt Holy Priest Empty Mattymatt Holy Priest

Post  mattymatt Fri Sep 11, 2009 6:54 pm

1. MattyMatt, Priest, Holy

Name: Matt Hostetler
    Time zone: PST
    Tell us a little about yourself.
    I am currently a Senior at Cal State Channel Islands in California, working on my Business Degree. I am self employed working 30 hours a month. I started playing WoW because my Senior year has turned out to be easier than I thought, and I want to enjoy this freedom at this point in my life as much as possible.

How long have you played WoW? I played WoW when it first came out, for two years. I played a Holy Priest named "Carlos" on the server "Bloodscalp". I was in the best Alliance raiding guild on the server, and sparred for realm firsts with the top guild throughout MC and BWL. I participated in the server first of Lucifron, which I am proud of. The guild was called "Heavy Hitters"

After BC came out I played heavily until Karazhan was on farm, and Gruul's lair became nerfed, then due to RL circumstance quit the game. I was also pretty upset with the state of the game, and priests in general due to the talent trees at the time.

I gave my first account to a friend, who still plays it on a different server.

When I got into WoW again, my GF and I linked accounts and leveled up new characters. After leveling a Shaman, I went back to playing a priest, because it is and always will be my favorite class.

Total time on this character? 19 days, 12 hours. On my previous priest, I had over 119 days played.
    Do you intend to play long term? I intend to play at least until I graduate in May. The future beyond that is uncertain and I won't presume to guess.

B. System Information

What are your system specs? Imac 2.93ghz ATI 4850